Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 28, 2020
 

The sales manager got me a deal that no one else could. Everyone there was professional, polite, knowledgeable, and kind. We'll be back again next time my lease is up!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 26, 2020
 

Well I never go to the car dealership for maintenance on my Nissan Frontier, but number one Cochran had a great deal on an inspection and emissions test for only $8 total. Now I live about a half an hour away and decided to take the trip. When all was said and done he gave me a complete list of stuff that needs done in the future and went over it all with me.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 24, 2020
 

They were efficient and found and issue that needed addressed before it caused a problem.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 20, 2020
 

I recently had my oil changed, and I believe his name was Christopher helped me. Anyhow, he made the experience very pleasant, he was incredibly kind, personable, and helpful. I have worked in customer retail industry for over 15 years much of it focused on customer service, and I really appreciate and take notice when someone goes above and beyond. Christopher was a delight and made me feel incredibly welcome, I will definitely continue to get my oil changed and other work done there based on my experience this past Saturday!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 20, 2020
 

had inspection and oil change done. got right in, waited on it in waiting room. didn't take long at all. service guy was super.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 18, 2020
 

I came in with a nail in my tire, plus I needed two recalls on my 2019 Nissan. Immediately, I was helped, and the work was done. Super service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 11, 2020
 

it was fast and friendly and will buy again

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 4, 2020
 

Great experience especially with the covid-19 pandemic happening. Did the entire transaction online and came in to sign papers and drive away in my new Murano. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 1, 2020
 

Despite the restrictions in place, as a result of the COVID-19 pandemic, the sales experience was smooth and efficient, probably the fastest I've ever completed a car leasing transaction.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2020
 

Very good.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review